Program

Mailing address

Program on International Law and Armed Conflict
Harvard Law School
1545 Massachusetts Avenue
Langdell 175-J
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138

E-mail (including press inquiries) 

pilac@law.harvard.edu

 

Team

Gabriella Blum, Faculty Director

E-mail: gblum@law.harvard.edu • phone: 617-495-4629

Bradford Conner, Faculty Assistant to Prof. Blum

E-mail: conner@law.harvard.edu • phone: 617-496-1763

Naz K. Modirzadeh, Director

E-mail: nmodirzadeh@law.harvard.edu • phone: 617-495-1066

Ellen Shapiro-Smith, Faculty Assistant to Prof. Modirzadeh

Email: eshapirosmith@law.harvard.edu • phone: 617-384-5427

Dustin A. Lewis, Senior Researcher 

E-mail: dlewis@law.harvard.edu • phone: 617-495-2018

Jessica S. Burniske, Law and Policy Associate

E-mail: jburniske@law.harvard.edu

Michael N. Schmitt, Fellow

E-mail: mschmitt@law.harvard.edu

Mona Ali Khalil, Fellow

E-mail: mkhalil@law.harvard.edu

Scott R. Anderson, Research Fellow

E-mail: sanderson@law.harvard.edu

Jennifer Allison, Library Liaison

E-mail: jallison@law.harvard.edu • phone: 617-495-4543